Back to Top

2013 TFRO Legislative Day

Members and Precinct Chairs traveled to the state capitol to be recognized from the House Floor and to meet with Rep. James White, Rep. Stefani Carter, Rep. Scott Turner, an official from the Office of the Governor, and other VIP.
First Stop:  Meeting with Steve Munisteri at the Republican Party of Texas
David Zapata, RPT Outreach Director John Jackson, RPT Director of Special Projects

Beth Cubriel, RPT Executive Director
Starlet Davis, Harris County Precinct Captain & TFRO Online Community Director Bill Calhoun, TFRO Chairman
Mona Lisa Chambers, TFRO Vice Chairman & Senate District 13 Chairman Clyde Leuchtag, Harris County Precinct Chairman
Jon Taylor, Harris County Precinct Chair
Eugene Pack, Harris County Precinct Chair & Former SREC- SD13 Committeeman

Texas Federation for Republican Outreach
Powered by - Political Websites